​Nursing - Clinical Ladder Council 

Latoya Tyler (Chair) LTYLER@augusta.edu​
​April Kareis (Co-chair) AKAREIS@augusta.edu​
​Deanna Wells (Secretary) DEWELLS@augusta.edu​
​Carla Allen (Facilitator) ​CALLEN@augusta.edu

​​Members
​Amanda Loper AMLOPER@augusta.edu
Deanna Wells DEWELLS@augusta.edu​
​Donna Edwards ​DONEDWARDS@augusta.edu​
​Kim Wood ​KWOOD@augusta.edu
​Crystal Oglesby
Patricia Parker
Linda Wise
Debbie Wall
Elizabeth Curry
Kimberly Kirkbride
Melanie Bowen
Hope Wilson
Leslie Edney
Madeline Moyer
Georgia Tucker

​CROGLESBY@augusta.edu
​PPARKER@augusta.edu
​LWISE@augusta.edu
​DWALL@augusta.edu
​SACURRY@augusta.edu
​KKIRKBRIDE@augusta.edu
​MBOWEN@augusta.edu
​​BRAWILSON@augusta.edu
LEDNEY@augusta.edu​
MMOYER@augusta.edu

​GTUCKER@augusta.edu




​​​​​​​