​​​​​​​​​

​​This page has moved to https://my.augusta.edu/epidemiology/ We are currently redirecting you there now​. Please be sure to update your bookmarks to the new locatio​n.​

​​
​​

Infection Prevention Team:


Dr. J. Peter Rissing, Epidemiologist                      prissing@augusta.edu                                           Pager: 5324

Dr. Chitra Mani, CHOG Epidemiologist                      cmani@augusta.edu                                               Pager: 5324

 

 

Wanda Gillespie, MSN, RN, CIC
Manager, Infection Prevention, BA 4270
wgillesp@augusta.edu
706-721-0847

 

Jenny Rooks, BSN, RN
Infection Preventionist, BA 4250
jrooks@augusta.edu  
706-721-0843

 

Lisa Dukes, MSN, RN, CEN, CNE, CPEN, TCRN
Infection Preventionist, BA 4250
ldukes2@augusta.edu
706-721-5638

Christina McLeskey, BSN, RN
Infection Preventionist, BA 4251
cmcleskey@augusta.edu
706-721-8726

 

Claressa Parks, BSN, RN
Infection Preventionist, BA 4253
clparks@augusta.edu
706-446-4850

 

Nicole Aenchbacher, MSN, RN
Infection Preventionist, BA 4253
naenchbacher@augusta.edu
706-721-9574


 

TBD
Administrative Specialist, BA 4247

@augusta.edu
706-721-2224