Hospital Epidemiology Team:


Dr. J. Peter Rissing, Epidemiologist                      prissing@augusta.edu                                           Pager: 5324

Dr. Chitra Mani, CHOG Epidemiologist                      cmani@augusta.edu                                               Pager: 5324


 

 

Wanda Gillespie, RN, CIC
Assistant Director BA 4270

wgillesp@augusta.edu
706-721-0847

 

Christina McLeskey, RN
Nurse Epidemiologist BA 4251

cmcleskey@augusta.edu
706-721-8726

 

Jenny Rooks, RN
Nurse Epidemiologist BA 4250

jrooks@augusta.edu  
706-721-0843

 

Amore'e McGowan
Administrative Specialist  BA 4247

ammcgowan@augusta.edu
706-721-2224

Lynn Griffin, RN, CIC
Nurse Epidemiologist BA 4251

lengriffin@augusta.edu
706-721-9574

 

Jody Kenny, RN
Nurse Epidemiologist BA 4253

jkenny@augusta.edu
706-446-4850

 

Courtney Corley, RN
Nurse Epidemiologist BA 4250

ccorley@augusta.edu
706-721-8726

 

Julie Hammond, RN
Nurse Educator BA 4253

juhammond@augusta.edu
706-721-4081