Hospital Epidemiology Team:


Dr. Kevin Dellsperger, Chief Medical Officer

BI 2095
 

Dr. J. Peter Rissing, Epidemiologist                      prissing@augusta.edu                                           Pager: 5324

 

Dr. Chitra Mani, CHOG Epidemiologist              cmani@augusta.edu                                            Pager: 8011

 

Rebecca Walker, RN, CIC
Director  AE1060

rwalker@augusta.edu
706-721-2224

Wanda Gillespie, RN, CIC
Assistant Director AE1059

wgillesp@augusta.edu
706-721-0847

 

Christina McLeskey, RN
Nurse Epidemiologist AE1057

cmcleskey@augusta.edu
706-721-8726

 

Jenny Rooks, RN
Nurse Epidemiologist AE1057

jrooks@augusta.edu  
706-721-0843

 

Amore'e McGowan
Administrative Specialist  AE1057                              
706-721-2224

Lynn Griffin, RN, CIC
Nurse Epidemiologist AE1057

lengriffin@augusta.edu
706-721-9574

 

Jody Kenny, RN
Nurse Epidemiologist AE 1057

jkenny@augusta.edu
706-446-4850

 

Courtney Corley, RN
Nurse Epidemiologist AE1057

ccorley@augusta.edu
706-721-8726

 

Julie Hammond, RN
Nurse Educator AE1056

juhammond@augusta.edu
706-721-4081

Christy Ervin
Data Specialist  AE1062                                                            
cervin@augusta.edu
706-721-2815