GCHC Employee Advisory Council

 


Cynthia Abrams
North Region
cyabrams@gru.edu

Debra-Arnold_web.jpg
Dr. Mary Alston
SE Region
marthompson@gru.edu


Barbara Barton
Committee Chair
Augusta
bbarton@gru.edu


Blake Burnham
Central Region
tburnham@gru.edu







Stephen Davis
North Region
stedavis@gru.edu​


Lizz Hanrick
Administrative
Ambassador Statewide
elhamrick@gru.edu

 




 

 Al Jones
SW Region
willjones@gru.edu 


 






Lynda Kraus
SE Region 
lkraus@gru.edu







Rwanda Pinkston
Central Region
rpinkston@gru.edu









Sarah Rogers
Vice Chair
Augusta State
Medical Prison
sarrogers@gru.edu

Gail Spikes
SW Region
gspikes@gru.edu

​​​​​​​