Medical Center Advisory Council

Christy Norman, Chair
Sandra Clay, Vice Chair
Sara Gorrell, Secretary
Erica Steed, Treasurer

 


Susan Andrews
sandrews@gru.edu

Debra-Arnold_web.jpg
Debra Arnold
darnold@gru.edu


Mary Alice Bell
mbell@gru.edu


Johnny Bess
jbess@gru.edu


Elizabeth Bishop
ebishop@gru.edu

 

 


 

 

Marc Brody
mbrody@gru.edu

 

 

 

 

Sandra Clay
Vice Chair
sclay@gru.edu
 
Clifton Dennis
cdennis@gru.edu

lawrence-evans-web.jpg
Lawrence Evans laevans@gru.edu


​Sara Gorrell
Secretary
sgorrell@gru.edu

Erica Hawthorne ehawthorne@gru.edu

Loretta Humes lhumes@gru.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Kristy Hyatt khayatt@gru.edu

Catherine Klimek
cklimek@gru.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Colleen Lahman
clahman@gru.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Carolyn Lovell
clovell@gru.edu

​Patricia Meadows pameadows@gru.edu

 
​Layne Mitchell
lmitchell@gru.edu


James Mumford
jmumford@gru.edu

  michael-myers-web.jpg
Michael Myers
mdmyers@gru.edu 


Christy Norman
Chair
cnorman@gru.edu

​Ashley Nix
asnix@gru.edu

Roxane Patterson
rpatterson@gru.edu

Anthony Roberson
aroberson@gru.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Larissa Settles
lsettles@gru.edu


Cynthia Snider
csnider@gru.edu

Erica Steed
Treasurer

esteed@gru.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Darrell Stone
dstone@gru.edu

Saku Sundaram
ssundara@gru.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Dayna Swinson
dswinson@gru.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Renee White
rewhite@gru.edu

Shirley Williams
shwillia@gru.edu
​​​