HR Leadership Team

Susan Norton, Vice President
Human Resources
snorton@augusta.edu
(706) 721-3777
 
Carolyn Burns, Interim Director
Talent Acquisition
caburns@augusta.edu
(706) 721-7224
Patricia Riley, Director
Employee Benefits & Data Management (University)
priley@augusta.edu
(706) 721-7894
 
Debra Arnold, Director
Employee Relations (University)
darnold@augusta.edu
(706) 721-6197
Lisa Mitchum, Director
Employee Benefits (Medical Center)
lmitchum@augusta.edu
(706) 721-9287
 
Ashley Lesley, Director
Employee Relations (Medical Center)
alesley@augusta.edu
(706) 721-7272
Duane Ritter, Director
Compensation and Performance Management
dritter@augusta.edu
(706) 721-8063
 
Donna Fields, Director
HR Information Systems and Records
dfields@augusta.edu
(706) 721-0697
Frances Toole, Director
Employee Health & Wellness
ftoole@augusta.edu
(706) 721-8178 
 
Lauren Neville, Director
Administrative Services (Medical Associates)
lneville@augusta.edu
(706) 828-6401
Danny Finn, Director
Georgia Correctional Health Care
dfinn@augusta.edu
(706) 721-1260
 
Jeff Graham, Asst to the VP
Human Resources
jegraham@augusta.edu
(706) 721-2023
Connie Sutton, Director
Workforce Development
cosutton@augusta.edu
(706) 721-0343

 
Diana Morris, Administrative Associate
Office of the Vice President
dmorris@augusta.edu
(706) 721-3777