Attorney and Staff Contacts


 

 

Susan James
Vice President and General Counsel
susjames@gru.edu
Robert Seibel
Associate General Counsel and
Director of Risk Management for GRMC
rseibel@gru.edu
Clarke Speese
Associate General Counsel and
Director of Risk Management for GRMA
cspeese@gru.edu
Brian Lynde
Associate General Counsel
blynde@gru.edu
Angel Lovett
Administrative Specialist
alovett@gru.edu
Cherrie Alexander
Risk Coordinator
calexander@gru.edu

 

Maggie Holt
Paralegal
mholt5@gru.edu