Medical Ethics Committee Members

Kevin Dellsperger
SVP/CMO   
706-721-7348 
KDELLSPERGER@GRU.EDU
Jessica Dillard-Wright
Case Manager-Trauma  
706-721-2989 
Jeff Flowers 
Pastoral Counseling  
706-721-2929 
JFLOWERS@GRU.EDU
Mary Gaffney
Case Manager-Pediatrics 
706—951-7999 
MGAFFNEY@GRU.EDU
David Haburchak
Professor, DOM   
706-721-6685 
DHABURCH@GRU.EDU
Stephen Hobbs 
Patient Advocate    
STHOBBS@GRU.EDU
Susan James 
General Counsel  
706-721-5709 
SUSJAMES@GRU.EDU
William Kanto 
VP Partnerships/Affiliations 
706-721-7349 
Lee Little
General Counsel  
706-721-4018 
LLITTLE@GRU.EDU
Brian Lynde
Assistant General Counsel 
706-721-5709 
Brett Montroy
Associate Legal Advisor  
706-721-4018 
BMONTROY@GRU.EDU
Kelley Norris
Pharmacy Supervisor  
706-721-5241 
Subhashini Ramesh
Clinical Assistant Professor 
706-721-1990 
SURAMESH@GRU.EDU
James Rush
Chief Integrity Officer  
706-721-1626 
Selina Smith
Director IPPH     
SESMITH@GRU.EDU
William Strong
Chairman Ethics Committee 
706-721-4649 
WSTRONG@GRU.EDU
​​Steven Weiss
Associate Professor  
706-667-4461 
SWEISS@GRU.EDU
Jane Willson
Director Rehab Therapy  
706-721-2482 
JWILLSON@GRU.EDU
Carlos Zayas
Professor-DOM
CZAYAS@GRU.EDU

Sandra Clay

Nurse Manager MICU

SCLAY@GRU.EDU​