Medicine Leadership

 

 

 

Laura Mulloy, MD

Medical Director

706-721-2861, pager 5899

BA-9412

lmulloy@augusta.edu 

 

 

 

 

Justin Pantano

Administrative Director

706-721-7822, pager 3254, cell 706-755-3042

BIW-546

jpantano@augusta.edu

 

 

 

 

Sandra Schmieden, RN

Practice Site Coordinator

706-721-8348, cell 706-721-8348, cell 706-832-7774

BP-2233

sschmieden@augusta.edu

 

 

Dermatology 

 

 

 

 

 

Loretta Davis, MD

Medical Director

706-721-3291, pager 5202, cell 706-731-1150

ldavis@augusta.edu

 

 

Teresa Stovall

Practice Site Manager

706-721-8285, pager 1079, cell 706-829-1379

BP-5124

tstovall@augusta.edu

 

 

AU Medical Associates

 

 

​ ​Oconee

 

 

Libo Devine

Practice Administrator

706-453-9803, pager 2281, cell 706-347-2281

211 Westend Drive, Greensboro, GA, 30642

edevine@augusta.edu

​ ​​ ​West Wheeler

 

 

Connie Rhodes

Practice Administrator

706-721-0061, cell 706-466-4377

1220 West Wheeler Parkway, Augusta GA 30909

CONRHODES@augusta.edu