Surgery Leadership

 

Pediatric Medicine

 

 

Charles Howell, Jr., MD

Medical Director

706-721-3941, beeper 1331

BT-5727

chowell@gru.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Joe Hall

Administrative Director

706-721-8395, cell 706-421-7156

BI-4084

jhall@gru.edu

 

 

 

 

Sandra Oglesby, RN

Practice Site Coordinator

706-721-1935, cell 706-267-1771, beeper 6126

BP-4187

soglesby@gru.edu

 

 

Transplant Surgery

 

 

Jim Wynn, MD

Medical Director

706-721-4761, beeper 1573

BB-45123B

jwynn@gru.edu

 

 

 

 

Connie Blankenship

Business Manager

706-721-8566, beeper 1336, cell 706-399-6839

BA-4272

cblankenship@gru.edu  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christina Wiggins, RN

Transplant Administrator

706-721-2888, beeper 1696, cell 706-831-8499

BA-4407

cwiggins@gru.edu