Julie Moretz
Asst. VP - Patient- and Family- Centered Care
Chief Experience Officer (CXO) 
jmoretz@augusta.edu
706-721-4790


  A.Wilcox.jpg

Angela Wilcox
               Senior Administrative Assistant to the AVP of Patient- and Family-Centered Care  awilcox@augusta.edu            

706-721-7322

V. Rice.jpg
 Vivian Rice

Manager, Interpreter and Translation Services, Blue Coat Ambassadors           Patient- and Family- Centered Care vrice@augusta.edu

706-721-6921

                         


 

 

                                                

                      Delandous Haynes                                             T. Nicole Boatwright
              Patient Experience Coordinator                            Patient Experience Coordinator             
           Patient- and Family- Centered Care                       Patient- and Family- Centered Care
                     dhaynes@augusta.edu                                         tboatwright@augusta.edu
                         706-721-9802                                                        706-721-6838
                                    

​                          
                                                 Williams, N.jpg             
                                                               Naomi Williams
                                                      Family Support Coordinator
                                                Patient- and Family- Centered Care
                                                         nawilliams@augusta.edu
                                                                    706-721-0472

 ​​​​​​​​​​​