Title

Office


E-mail

Phone

Pager

Dr. Jim Rawson

Radiology/Imaging Chair

BA 1414


JRAWSON@gru.edu

1-2464

5546

Layne Mitchell

Administrator, Radiololgy/Imaging

BA 1410


LMITCHEL@gru.edu

1-3215

5636

Dwight Nicholson

PACS Administrator/Chief Tech

BA 2294


DNICHOLSON@gru.edu

1-8346

1199

Lewis Golden Chief Technologist BP 2428 LGOLDEN@gru.edu 1-3350 8687
​Alisa Murdock ​Chief Technologist
​BT 2736 AMURDOCK@gru.edu ​1-2298
706-755-0765
mobile
​0765
Karen King File Room Supervisor BA 1400 KKING1@gru.edu 1-3305 ​7833

Tracey Crandall

Imaging Systems Specialist

BA 2297


TRACEYC@gru.edu

1-3240

1416

Trazana Armstrong Systems Support Specialist BA 2297 TARMSTRONG@gru.edu 1-2819 1620

Janika McBride

Systems Support Specialist

BA 2297


JMCBRIDE@gru.edu

1-3275

1620

Lou Ann Burnett

Imaging Quality Coordinator

BA 2295


LBURNETT@gru.edu

1-0332

8345